God is good, all the time; all the time, God is good!

Parish Support Team

Learn about our Parish Support Team!

Parish Office/Administrative Building

Jane Ronan
Secretary/Switchboard
email: jronan@holyfamilyorlando.com
phone: (407)876-2211 (ext. 221)


Julie Kreinheder
Director of Operations
email: jkreinheder@holyfamilyorlando.com
phone: (407)876-2211 (ext. 245)


Maria Picher
Data Secretary
email: mpicher@holyfamilyorlando.com
phone: (407)876-2211 (ext.227)


Sr. Linda Gaupin
Parish Ministry Coordinator/Baptisms/Funerals
email: lgaupin@holyfamilyorlando.com
phone: (407)876-2211 (ext. 209)


Finance
phone: (407)876-2211 (ext. 238)


Renè Weising
Wedding Coordinator
email: rweising@holyfamilyorlando.com
phone: (407)876-2211 (ext 285)


Dc. Spencer Silvers
Maintenance Coordinator
email: ssilvers@holyfamilyorlando.com
phone: (407)876-2211 (ext. 299)


Dan Roberts
Systems Admin/IT
email: droberts@holyfamilyorlando.com
phone: (407)876-2211 (ext. 224)


Christine White
Marketing/Communications Coordinator
email: cwhite@holyfamilyorlando.com
phone: (407)876-2211 (ext. 253)

Youth/Young Adult Ministry

Gayle Zambito
Youth/Young Adult Minister
email: gzambito@holyfamilyorlando.com
phone: (407)876-2211 (ext. 244)


PREP/Adult Faith Formation/Religious Education

Alice Schrader
PREP Secretary
email: aschrader@holyfamilyorlando.com
phone: (407)876-6331 (ext. 240)


Kathleen Swanson
PREP Assistant
email: kswanson@holyfamilyorlando.com
phone: (407)876-6331 (ext. 291)


Joanna Zaczek
PREP Assistant
email: jzaczek@holyfamilyorlando.com
phone: (407)876-6331 (ext. 240)


Aurelio Pacla
Document Clerk
email: TBA
phone: (407)876-6331 (ext. 292)


Nora Carbone
Director of Religious Education
email: ncarbone@holyfamilyorlando.com
phone: (407)876-6331 (ext. 265)


 


Parish Life Center

Elva Clark
Holy Family Gift & Book Store
email: eclark@holyfamilyorlando.com
phone: (407)876-0833

Lynn Ramsey
Communications Assistant-Religious Education Assistant
email: lramsey@holyfamilyorlando.com
phone: (407)876-2211 (ext. 241)


TBA
Music Director
email: TBA
phone: (407)876-2211 (ext. 239)