God is good, all the time; all the time, God is good!

Faith Formation

 

VACATION BIBLE SCHOOLGRADES PK-5

(and CITs Grades 6-12)

SAVE THE DATE:
June 17-21, 9 a.m.-noon

Registration opens up March 13 (registration link will appear once registration info is available).

Sunday School

 PRE-K/ SUNDAY SCHOOL

PREP K-8

PREP K-8

Confirmation

 CONFIRMATION

CREDO (High School Faith Formation – Grades 9-12)

RCIA

RCIA

RITE OF CHRISTIAN INITIATION OF ADULTS

Adult Formation Button

ADULT FAITH FORMATION

Holy Family Faith Formation 

Tel. No:  (407) 876-6331  

Fax. No:  (407) 876-1167

Nora Carbone, Director of Religious Education ncarbone@holyfamilyorlando.com

Kathleen Swanson, Elementary School Coordinator kswanson@holyfamilyorlando.com

Middle School/Youth Ministry prep@holyfamilyorlando.com

Laura Bovich, Sacraments/RCIA lbovich@holyfamilyorlando.com

Gayle Zambito, Youth/Young Adult Ministry gzambito@holyfamilyorlando.com

Tom Conry, Adult Education Coordinator tconry@holyfamilyorlando.com

Alice Schrader, PREP Secretary aschrader@holyfamilyorlando.com

Lynn Ramsey, PREP Registrar lramsey@holyfamilyorlando.com

Fr. Raul Caga, RCIA (contact through parish office, 407-876-2211)

Julia Chahine, Pre-K Sunday School Coordinator