top of page

Holy Family Business Directory

Helping Holy Family families support each other.

Business Name
Job Description
Personal Name
Phone Number
Business Email
Business URL
Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Florida Realty
Real Estate
Dore Ann Baratta
407-415-9276
Doreannbaratta@bhhsfloridarealty.com
https://dorebaratta.bhhsfloridarealtyconnect.com/
Blinds Design
Blinds/Rollers/Curtains
Virginia Aceituno
407-497-3977 and 407-493-6048
Blindsdesign407@gmail.com
http://www.blindsdesign407.com
Coldwell Banker
Real Estate
Christine DiRienzo
407-970-7737
Christine.dirienzo@floridamoves.com
http://Www.coldwellbanker.com
Colonial Life's & Accident Insurance Company
Insurance
Calvon Buczkowski
407-846-8577
Calvon.buczkowski@coloniallifesales.com
http://www.coloniallife-solutions.com
Contemporary Saints
Online Retail
Aide Chavez
956-336-2347
contemporarysaints@gmail.com
http://www.contemporarysaints.com
EmeraldPay
Merchant Services
Chris Kelly
407-818-7401
Chris.Kelly@EmeraldPay.com
http://www.EmeraldPay.com
Ever After Character Events
Events
Christine DiRienzo
407-906-5220
EverAfterCharacterEvents@gmail.com
http://www.orlandoprincessparties.com
Florida Legacy Advisors
Senior Insurance Brokerage
Mike Antonetti
321-424-1613
mantonetti@asb.insure
http://www.FloridaLegacyAdvisors.com
HUBB by Healthy West Orange
Local Health & Wellness Services
Tracy Swanson
407-337-6920
tswanson@fhwo.org
http://www.healthywestorange.org/hubb
JMK Wealth Advisors
Financial Advising
Jeff Kuchinsky
914-204-9702
Jeff@jmkwealthadvisors.com
http://www.jmkwealthadvisors.com
JOURNEY2JOY, LLC
Web Design
Joslynn Rice
407-821-5652
contact@journey2joy247.com
http://journey2joy247.com
Law Office of Cameron H.P. White, P.A.
Law Firm
Cameron White
904-994-9073
cameron@chpwhitelaw.com
http://www.chpwhitelaw.com
MobileMedix Plus
Elderly Wellness
Kenneth Peach
800-882-6769
Kpeach@MobileMedix.info
http://www.HealthCheck.Services
My Aspirement, LLC
Coaching & Consulting for Women
Camille Wolsonvich
407-341-2356
Camille@myaspirement.com
http://Myaspirement.com
Orange County Pottys Inc.
Portable Restrooms
James Stoddard
407-509-3565
OCPottys@gmail.com
http://www.OCPottys.com
Orlando Insurance Group
Insurance Agency
Suzy Becerra
407-760-4561
suzyoig@gmail.com
http://Orlandoinsurancegroup.com
Realtor/Premier Sotheby’s International Realty
Residential Real Estate
Kelly Whitaker
407–256-0322
kelly.whitaker@premiersir.com
http://Kellywhitaker.Premiersothebysrealty.com
Serotonin AntiAging Center
Health Wellness and Weight Loss Center
Eric Casaburi
407-347-0101
WindermereFL@SerotoninCenters.com
http://www.serotonincenters.com
Sovanic, Inc.
General Contractor
Francois Dionisi
407-210-6543
FloridaGC@gmail.com
http://FloridaGC.net
Verbatim Languages
Translators and Interpreters
Andreas Wagenknecht
407-288-8034
Andreas@verbatimlaguages.com
http://Verbatimlanguages.com

Click the button below or scan the QR Code to enter your business or workplace in the Holy Family Business Directory where your fellow parishoners can find & support you.

Screenshot 2024-02-23 112240.png
bottom of page